©: 0870-2558080, 2558070

SRI GAAYATHRI COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCES

Opp. Govt. I.T.I., Mulug 'X' Road, HANAMKONDA, Warangal.

Sponsored by Sri Sai Educational Society, Regd. No. 4080/2000

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Kakatiya University, Warangal)

Ref. No.

Date: 06 - 09 - 2024

STUDENTS GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE SRI GAAYATHRI COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCES

The STUDENTS GRIEVANCE Committee (As per the APH AICTE) has constituted cater the needs from the Students Community for the Academic Year 2024-2025.

SNO	NAME	DESIGNATION	POSITION IN THE COMMITTEE
1	Dr B PRAKASH	PRINCIPAL	CHAIR PERSON
2	C SHASHIDHAR	SECRETARY & CORRESPONDENT	MANAGEMENT REPRESENTATIVE
3	S SUSHMA	FACULTY	MEMBER
4	P MAHESH	FACULTY	MEMBER
5	R SUNITHA	FACULTY	MEMBER
6	R RANADHEER REDDY	STUDENT	FINAL YEAR- MEMBER
7	P LAXMI KUMARI	STUDENT	I YEAR-MEMBER

Secretary & Correspondent
Sri Gaayathri College of Management Sciences
Mulugu 'X' Road, Hanamkonda